* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Event/Promoter

London Folk Events and Promoters

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday

www.folkonmonday.co.uk

FolkOnMonday is a London folk night presenting the best that the folk scene has to offer, offering a night of the finest folk, roots and acoustic music…

GIGS COMING UP

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- O’Hooley & Tidow ‘WinterFolk’

O´Hooley & Tidow

Saturday 15th December · 7:30PM · St. John on Bethnal Green · Bethnal Green · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Tell Tale Tusk

Tell Tale Tusk

Monday 17th December · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Matt Tighe with Tad Sargent

Matt Tighe, Tad Sargent

Monday 7th January · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Shamblestone

Shamblestone

Tuesday 8th January · 7:30PM · Green Note · Camden · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Josh Okeefe

Josh O´Keefe

Thursday 10th January · 7:30PM · The Water Rats · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Twisted Twenty

The Twisted Twenty

Monday 14th January · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Anna Smyrk

Sunday 20th January · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Outside Track

The Outside Track

Wednesday 23rd January · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Ainsley Hamill

Ainsley Hamill

Sunday 27th January · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Anna MacDonald and Ainsley Hamill

Ainsley Hamill, Anna MacDonald

Monday 28th January · 7:45PM · Aces & Eights · Tufnell Park · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Symbio

Symbio

Monday 4th February · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jacob and Drinkwater

Jacob and Drinkwater

Monday 11th February · 7:30PM · The Water Rats · Kings Cross · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Dan Walsh and Alastair Anderson

Tuesday 19th February · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Blánid

Wednesday 20th February · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Andy May Trio

The Andy May Trio

Thursday 21st February · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Mikey Kenney - Album Launch

Mikey Kenney

Saturday 23rd February · 7:30PM · Heath Street Baptist Church · Hampstead · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Counter´s Creek Album Launch

Counter´s Creek

Wednesday 27th February · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Saskia - Album Launch

Saskia GM

Sunday 3rd March · 7:30PM · The Water Rats · Kings Cross · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- 2019 The Green Note

The Trials of Cato

Monday 4th March · Green Note · Camden

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Trials of Cato

The Trials of Cato

Monday 4th March · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Tannara

Tannara

Thursday 14th March · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · 12

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Iona Fyfe Trio

Iona Fyfe

Sunday 31st March · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Johh Blek

John Blek

Friday 12th April · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Johh Blek

Friday 12th April · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Salt House

Salt House

Tuesday 16th April · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Bella, Polly & the Magpies

Saturday 20th April · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Twelfth Day

Twelfth Day

Thursday 25th April · 7:45PM · Aces & Eights · Tufnell Park · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Ben Walker

Saturday 18th May · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Emily Mae Winters - Album Launch

Emily Mae Winters

Tuesday 28th May · 7:30PM · The Water Rats · Kings Cross · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Red Herring

Wednesday 12th June · 7:45PM · Aces & Eights · Tufnell Park · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Threaded

Threaded

Monday 15th July · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Lasses

The Lasses

Monday 9th September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)