* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Event/Promoter

London Folk Events and Promoters

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday

www.folkonmonday.co.uk

FolkOnMonday is a London folk night presenting the best that the folk scene has to offer, offering a night of the finest folk, roots and acoustic music…

GIGS COMING UP

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Old Blind Dogs

Old Blind Dogs

Saturday 22nd September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- MItchell and Vincent

Mitchell and Vincent

Sunday 23rd September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Live in the Basement Bar

Intarsia

Thursday 27th September · 8:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Assembly Lane

Assembly Lane

Sunday 30th September · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Tom Moore & Archie Churchill-Moss

Tom Moore & Archie Churchill-Moss

Monday 1st October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Harri Endersby

Harri Endersby

Tuesday 2nd October · 7:30PM · The Betsey Trotwood · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachel Newton

Rachel Newton

Saturday 6th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Twelfth Day

Twelfth Day

Monday 8th October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jack Rutter and Greg Russell

Jack Rutter, Greg Russell

Wednesday 10th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Shackleton Trio

The Shackleton Trio

Saturday 13th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rob Harbron and Emma Reid

Rob Harbron and Emma Reid

Monday 15th October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Ímar

Ímar

Tuesday 16th October · 7:30PM · The Water Rats Theatre · Kings Cross · £15

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Ímar

Ímar

Wednesday 17th October · 7:30PM · The Water Rats Theatre · Kings Cross · £15

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Fierce Flowers

The Fierce Flowers

Monday 22nd October · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- MoltenAmba

MoltenAmba

Monday 22nd October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Drystones

The Drystones

Tuesday 23rd October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Grace Petrie - Queer as Folk Album Launch

Grace Petrie

Tuesday 23rd October · 7:30PM · Tamesis Dock · Vauxhall · £15

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Stepling - Album Launch

Stepling

Wednesday 24th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachael McShane & The Cartographers

Rachael McShane

Saturday 27th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Claire Hastings

Claire Hastings

Monday 29th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Lucy Farrell

Lucy Farrell

Wednesday 31st October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Lantana Ensemble

Friday 2nd November · 7:00PM · Heath Street Baptist Church · Hampstead · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Root & Branch - Album Launch

Root & Branch

Saturday 3rd November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Askew Sisters

The Askew Sisters

Monday 5th November · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Moore Moss Rutter

Moore Moss Rutter

Tuesday 6th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Hannah Read

Hannah Read

Wednesday 7th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Gadarene

Gadarene

Friday 9th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Furrow Collective

The Furrow Collective

Monday 12th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Pilgrim´s Way

Pilgrim´s Way

Monday 19th November · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Minnie Birch and Zoe Wren

Zoe Wren, Minnie Birch

Wednesday 21st November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Little Unsaid

The Little Unsaid

Thursday 22nd November · 7:30PM · St. John on Bethnal Green · Bethnal Green · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Duotone

Duotone

Wednesday 28th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Finn Collinson

Finn Collinson

Friday 30th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jenny Sturgeon Trio

Jenny Sturgeon

Sunday 9th December · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- O’Hooley & Tidow ‘WinterFolk’

O´Hooley & Tidow

Saturday 15th December · 7:30PM · St. John on Bethnal Green · Bethnal Green · £14

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Symbio

Symbio

Monday 4th February · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- 2019 The Green Note

The Trials of Cato

Monday 4th March · Green Note · Camden

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Trials of Cato

The Trials of Cato

Monday 4th March · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)