* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Event/Promoter

London Folk Events and Promoters

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday

www.folkonmonday.co.uk

FolkOnMonday is a London folk night presenting the best that the folk scene has to offer, offering a night of the finest folk, roots and acoustic music…

GIGS COMING UP

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Basement Bar

Ciara O´Neill

Monday 28th May · 8:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- FolkOnMonday and New Roots present

Matt Tighe

Thursday 31st May · 7:30PM · The Harrison · Kings Cross · £8

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Kelly Oliver

Kelly Oliver

Monday 4th June · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Trials of Cato

The Trials of Cato

Monday 11th June · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

CANCELLED!

FolkOnMonday
- The Boxcars

The Boxcars

Sunday 17th June · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Nancy Kerr

Nancy Kerr

Monday 18th June · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Dallahan

Dallahan

Monday 18th June · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Bombadils

The Bombadils

Tuesday 26th June · 7:30PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Molly Evans

Molly Evans

Monday 2nd July · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Anna MacDonald

Anna MacDonald

Monday 16th July · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Ange Hardy

Ange Hardy

Monday 23rd July · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Gnoss

Gnoss

Saturday 4th August · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Eabhal

Eabhal

Sunday 19th August · 7:30PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Georgia Lewis Trio

Georgia Lewis

Monday 20th August · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Live at The Lamb

Emily Maguire

Saturday 15th September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14.30

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Old Blind Dogs

Old Blind Dogs

Saturday 22nd September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Tom Moore & Archie Churchill-Moss

Tom Moore & Archie Churchill-Moss

Monday 1st October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachel Newton

Rachel Newton

Saturday 6th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Twelfth Day

Twelfth Day

Monday 8th October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jack Rutter and Greg Russell

Jack Rutter, Greg Russell

Wednesday 10th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Shackleton Trio

The Shackleton Trio

Saturday 13th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rob Harbron and Emma Reid

Rob Harbron and Emma Reid

Monday 15th October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- MoltenAmba

MoltenAmba

Monday 22nd October · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Drystones

The Drystones

Tuesday 23rd October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachael McShane & The Cartographers

Rachael McShane

Saturday 27th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Claire Hastings

Claire Hastings

Monday 29th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Lucy Farrell

Lucy Farrell

Wednesday 31st October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Askew Sisters

The Askew Sisters

Monday 5th November · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Moore Moss Rutter

Moore Moss Rutter

Tuesday 6th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Gadarene

Gadarene

Friday 9th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Furrow Collective

The Furrow Collective

Monday 12th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Pilgrim´s Way

Pilgrim´s Way

Monday 19th November · 7:00PM · Green Note · Camden · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Minnie Birch and Zoe Wren

Zoe Wren, Minnie Birch

Wednesday 21st November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Little Unsaid

The Little Unsaid

Thursday 22nd November · 7:30PM · St. John on Bethnal Green · Bethnal Green · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- O’Hooley & Tidow ‘WinterFolk’

O´Hooley & Tidow

Saturday 15th December · 7:30PM · St. John on Bethnal Green · Bethnal Green · £14

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- 2019 The Green Note

The Trials of Cato

Monday 4th March · Green Note · Camden

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)