* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

London Folk Music Venues

The Slaughtered Lamb

The Slaughtered Lamb

http://www.theslaughteredlambpub.com

Phone: 020 7253 1516

Address: 34-35 Great Sutton Street Clerkenwell

Postcode: EC1V 0DX

Area/Nearest station: Clerkenwell

Genre: Alt Folk

GIGS COMING UP

FolkOnMonday

CANCELLED!

FolkOnMonday
- The Boxcars

The Boxcars

Sunday 17th June · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Dallahan

Dallahan

Monday 18th June · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

New Roots

New Roots
- A very special joint performance!

Osp Eldjarn, Sophie Ramsay

Wednesday 20th June · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8.50

 

FolkOnMonday

 

FolkOnMonday

 

New Roots

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Gnoss

Gnoss

Saturday 4th August · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Live at The Lamb

Emily Maguire

Saturday 15th September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14.30

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Old Blind Dogs

Old Blind Dogs

Saturday 22nd September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachel Newton

Rachel Newton

Saturday 6th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jack Rutter and Greg Russell

Jack Rutter, Greg Russell

Wednesday 10th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Shackleton Trio

The Shackleton Trio

Saturday 13th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Drystones

The Drystones

Tuesday 23rd October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Rachael McShane & The Cartographers

Rachael McShane

Saturday 27th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Claire Hastings

Claire Hastings

Monday 29th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Lucy Farrell

Lucy Farrell

Wednesday 31st October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Moore Moss Rutter

Moore Moss Rutter

Tuesday 6th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Gadarene

Gadarene

Friday 9th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Furrow Collective

The Furrow Collective

Monday 12th November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Minnie Birch and Zoe Wren

Zoe Wren, Minnie Birch

Wednesday 21st November · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)