* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

Rest of the UK Folk Music Venues

Cambridge Junction

Cambridge Junction

www.junction.co.uk

The venue in Cambridge where art meets life.

Our audiences and artists experience and explore contemporary performance, popular culture, creative learning and everything in-between.

Phone: 01223 511 511

Address: Clifton Way, Cambridge

Postcode: CB1 7GX

Area/Nearest station: Cambridge Railway Station

Twitter name: @CambJunction

Facebook name: www.facebook.com/cambjunction

GIGS COMING UP

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Megson

Saturday 19th January · 8:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £16

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

The East Pointers

Monday 28th January · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- NICK HENNESSEY AND HANNAH SANDERS: THE HOWKEN FIELD

Nick Hennessey

Saturday 2nd February · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Beans on Toast

Monday 4th February · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

The Dead South

Saturday 16th February · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £20

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Kathryn Joseph

Monday 18th February · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £11.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

Hot 8 Brass Band

Tuesday 19th February · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £20

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

Ward Thomas

Friday 1st March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £20.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Police Dog Hogan

Saturday 2nd March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £19

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2 - COVEN

O´Hooley & Tidow, Lady Maisery, Grace Petrie

Monday 4th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £19

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Olivia Chaney

Wednesday 13th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £20

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

KT Tunstall

Thursday 14th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £27.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

Hayseed Dixie

Saturday 16th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £19

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

The Rheingans Sisters

Tuesday 19th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Wille & The Bandits

Sunday 24th March · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £15

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Mànran

Saturday 6th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £15.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Mary Coughlan

Monday 8th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £22.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Daoirí Farrell

Tuesday 9th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £15.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

CC Smugglers

Friday 12th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £16

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J1

Ferocious Dog

Saturday 20th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £18.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2

Grace Petrie

Tuesday 30th April · 7:30PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in J2 - Devil’s Fairground

The Tiger Lillies

Friday 17th May · 8:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £22.50

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2019 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)