* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

Rest of the UK Folk Music Venues

Cambridge Junction

Cambridge Junction

www.junction.co.uk

The venue in Cambridge where art meets life.

Our audiences and artists experience and explore contemporary performance, popular culture, creative learning and everything in-between.

Phone: 01223 511 511

Address: Clifton Way, Cambridge

Postcode: CB1 7GX

Area/Nearest station: Cambridge Railway Station

Twitter name: @CambJunction

Facebook name: www.facebook.com/cambjunction

GIGS COMING UP

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Cara Dillon

Saturday 29th September · 8:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £22.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Sam Carter

Monday 1st October · 8:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

The Lake Poets

Thursday 4th October · 8:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £12.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J1

Hunter & The Bear

Tuesday 9th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £15.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2 [standing]

Will Varley

Thursday 11th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Emily Mae Winters

Tuesday 16th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £10

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J1

CC Smugglers

Thursday 18th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £16

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J1 (seated)

Karine Polwart

Tuesday 23rd October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £22.50

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J1

Lord Huron

Thursday 25th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £22.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Fara

Saturday 27th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Blue Rose Code

Monday 29th October · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £15

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J3 - BEN GLOVER & KIM RICHEY

Ben Glover

Friday 2nd November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £14

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2 (standing)

Holy Moly and the Crackers

Saturday 3rd November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Breabach

Monday 5th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £18

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Frigg

Tuesday 6th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £18

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Stick In The Wheel

Saturday 10th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £14.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Gigspanner

Monday 12th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £18

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

The Little Unsaid

Tuesday 20th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £13.50

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2 (standing)

Fred´s House

Saturday 24th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £12

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Jane Siberry

Thursday 29th November · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £16

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

Chris Wood

Saturday 1st December · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- J2

The East Pointers

Monday 28th January · 7:00PM · Cambridge Junction · Cambridge Railway Station · £17

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)