* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Artist

Folk Bands and Artists

Flook

Flook

London

http://www.flook.co.uk

Flook are the flutes of Brian Finnegan and Sarah Allen, the guitar of Ed Boyd and the bodhran of John Joe Kelly and all together they make one of the most inventive and stunning bands ever to be found. Flook weave and spin traditionally rooted tunes into the breathtaking sounds. They possess a rare blend of fiery technical brilliance, delicate ensemble interaction and a bold, adventurous musical imagination. They will bring you a sublime musical experience.

GIGS COMING UP

Live in UK
- Flook in South Petherton - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Friday 26th April · 8:00PM · The David Hall, Petherton · South Petherton · 17

 

Celtic Folk
- Flook in Ferndown - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Saturday 27th April · 8:00PM · Ferndown Village Hall · Ferndown · 16.00

 

Live in UK
- Flook at The Fleece - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Sunday 28th April · 8:00PM · The Fleece, Bretforton · Bretforton · 16

 

Live in UK
- Flook at The Druidstone - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Monday 29th April · 7:30PM · The Druidstone · Haverfordwest · 12.00

 

Live in UK
- Flook in Cardiff - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Tuesday 30th April · 8:00PM · St. David´s Hall · Cardiff City Centre · 18

 

Live in UK
- Flook in Dartmouth - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Thursday 2nd May · 7:30PM · The Flavel · Dartmouth

 

Live in UK
- Flook at the Ropetackle - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Friday 3rd May · 8:00PM · Ropetackle Arts Centre · Shoreham-by-Sea · 16

 

Folk in the Barn
- Flook in Canterbury - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Saturday 4th May · 7:30PM · The Chapel, Canterbury Christ Church University · Canterbury · 16

 

Hitchin Folk Club
- Flook at Hitchin Folk Club - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Sunday 5th May · 7:30PM · The Sun Hotel · Hitchin · 15

 

Live in UK
- Live in Colchester - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Monday 6th May · 7:30PM · Colchester Arts Centre · Colchester · £15

 

Live in UK
- Flook in Derby - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Wednesday 8th May · 7:30PM · The Old Bell Hotel · Derby · 17.25

 

Live in UK
- Live in Kendal - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Thursday 9th May · 7:30PM · Brewery Arts Centre · Kendal · £17.50 adv, £19.50 on door

 

Live in UK
- Flook at Sage Gateshead - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Friday 10th May · 8:00PM · Sage Gateshead · Newcastle upon Tyne · 16.40

 

Live in UK
- Flook at Liverpool Phil - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Saturday 11th May · 8:00PM · Music Room at Liverpool Philharmonic · Liverpool City Centre · 16

 

Live in UK
- Flook at The Big Whistle at Bury Met - (Rest of the UK)

Flook

Sunday 12th May · 7:30PM · The Met · Bury, Manchester · 23

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2019 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)