* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

Rest of the UK Folk Music Venues

The Greystones

The Greystones

www.mygreystones.co.uk

The Greystones is the flagship pub for Thornbridge Brewery in Sheffield, a traditional community pub with real ale, and live entertainment in great surroundings. Spacious, traditional, half-timbered pub for cask ales and intimate room for live music programme.

Phone: 0114 266 5599

Address: Greystones Rd, Sheffield

Postcode: S11 7BS

Area/Nearest station: Greystones, Sheffield

Twitter name: @TheGreystones

Facebook name: www.facebook.com/thegreystones

GIGS COMING UP

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Roy Bailey

Thursday 18th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £12 / £10

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Adam Holmes & The Embers

Friday 19th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £15

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 21st October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £10

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Ye Vagabonds

Monday 22nd October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Lankum

Tuesday 23rd October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £17

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Emily Mae Winters

Wednesday 24th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £10

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Rab Noakes

Thursday 25th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

The Slocan Ramblers

Sunday 28th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Sam Amidon

Monday 29th October · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Ian Felice Solo Tour - In The Kingdom Of Dreams

Ian Felice

Wednesday 31st October · 7:30PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £15.40

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Thursday 1st November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £15

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

The Willows

Wednesday 7th November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £12

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Jim Moray

Thursday 15th November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

John Otway

Saturday 17th November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £14

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Jackie Oates

Wednesday 21st November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £12

 

Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

Megson

Sunday 25th November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £13

 
Live in UK

Live in UK
- Live in Sheffield

William The Conquerer

Wednesday 28th November · 8:00PM · The Greystones · Greystones, Sheffield · £10

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)